News Updates


From British reign there was a primary school in this village named kodaldhoa primary school. After completing primary stages many of the students would have dropped. Only some rich family's Students would go to Goila School ,Ashokathi school or Agiiljhara school by doing hard labour and crossing 14 bamboo bridge. Many of them had increased the dignity of this village as long as the area and some of them became very famous in this country. Next, they thought more to increase the dignity and to build up an educated nation. They wanted to situate honorable persons were Doctors Shatish Chandra Bala, Yadab Chandra Das, Ramesh Chandra Halder, Bipin Bihari Baishnab and by the help of the other curious villagers situated this school in 1969. Who founded the school: Doctors Shatish Chandra Bala, Yadab Chandra Das, Ramesh Chandra Halder, Bipin Bihari Baishnab and the curious people of this village? When was the school situated: In 1969. Why is my school separated to other school? # Environment of my school is very beautiful. #Academic structures are suitable for teaching and learning. # Large playground. # well supplies system of drinking water. # Communication system is somewhat good. # Result of total exams is satisfied. # The result of J.S.C are very hopeful. # The result of S.S.C are proudable too. # The result of S.S.C in 2013 is 100% pass with Golden A+. # Co-curricular activities are also continuing here accurately. # All teachers are well and qualified # Expert and sincere Head Teacher and assistant Head teacher is pursuing their activities. # Skillful managing committee. # Helpful and optimistic villagers who are always take part in every meeting. # Colegueges are helpful and co-operative to each other. So in this reason my School is especially separated to other one.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies