News Updates


Alhaj chowdhury mohamad Ismil hossan khan established this school in 1913 by donated form K.B, Hamayet Uddin view to educate the Muslims child of this area. It is permanent recognized in 1929 from Calcutta University. The achievement of the students of this school in 1969 and 1971 is beggar description. At that time a student named Alauddin was killed by the fire of E.P.R at Sadar road, Barisal. There are many students who are playing vital role in politics in Bangladesh. Most of them have become renowned politician. Language soldier Abdul Gaffar Chowdhury, late. Naziur Rahman Manju, Ex-chief Hoop-Abul Hasanat Abdullah, Present minister Jahangir Kabir NanoK, Hoop, A.S.M. Feroz, Altaf Hossen Bulu, Moazem Hossain Alal, Z.I. Khan Panna, Sayed Dulal. It is situated in the middle of Barisal town. There are two scholarship fund- khan Bahadur Aziz Uddin Gold medal, Ofaz Uddin Memorial Scholarship to help the poor and meritorious student.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies