News Updates


Charkalekhan Adarsha University College was established in 1991. In that year on the occation of Eid-ul-Azha an enlightened person named Alhaz Jamshed Ali Talukder proposed to establish a college in Charkalekhan Union. On 17th October 1991 the foundation was laid. It gaind affiliation in 1993. On 1st July 1994 it came under M.P.O. In 1991 it gained affiliation in degree level. In 2001 science group was affiliated in H.S.C level. It started H.S.C (B.M) from 2004. It gained reputation as the 1st non-govt. college in Barisal Division, which become affiliated in Honors' course under National University. The college is situated on 3.57 acre of Land and it has one administrative building, two academic buildings, one science building and a hostel for the students. This institution holds a principal, a vice principal, seven assistant professors, nineteen lecturers, a librarian, a assistant librarian, three Clarks, nine MLSS. By the cordial direction of principal and governing body and the hard labor of teachers the college is gaining every success. Regular evaluation test, tutorial test, practical class use of multimedia, study tour, co-curricular, activities and the natural beauty has made difference between Charkalekhan Adarsha University College and the other colleges of Barisal Division.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies