News Updates


The Shaheed Smaranika Secondary School was established on 01-01-1972 in the memory of 30 lac martyrs of our independent country, Bangladesh which came in to being at the cost of one ocean blood of them. With a view to educating the illiterate general mass of the neglected rural area in Bangladesh with the help of all the education interested people and the youth of the village of Munsir Talluk, kazisha, Chakman, Moshang, Kuralia and Kawarekha as well. Among the local honorable, reverent and elite persons Md. Abubakar Mollik, Md. Jahirul Islam (Chakman) Md. Akram Ali Mollik, Md. Adam Ali Mollik, Md. Gohor Howlader, Md. Khorshed Ali Mollik, A. Gafur Howlader, (in the house Seru Mollik) Rustum Ali Mollik, Md. Khalek Mollik, Md. Foju Howlader and so on are worth mentioning. The first head master was Abdul Khalek Mia and the first secretary was Md. Jahirul Islam during the primary period of the school. After a few years the institution became helpless and fell in to a great one of finance, students, teachers and the guardian as to save the school from the poor situation. Infact the school was then in the position of destruction before 1973 in order to having the recognition as junior secondary school. At this condition, the education interested renowned personality of Bangladesh Alhaz Mowlana M. A. Latif came forward to turning the school in to well being and took the leadership achieving the recognition as the junior secondary school and secondary school by his hard labour, honesty novelty and integrity. Since then he became founder of the institution. After that, the school achieved the recognition as the junior secondary school in 1974 and the candidates appeared in the SSC Examination in 1976 and then it got the recognition of secondary school in 1976. At present, the school is mentioned as of the best school in Barisal (BISE) in Bangladesh.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies