News Updates


Nasrin High School is one of the best schools in Bhola district. In the beginning there was only one secondary school in 5# Bapta union under Bhola sador upozila which was not enough to eradicate the darkness of illiteracy from Bapta union. From this point of view local renewed person draw the attention of former L.G.R.D minister Mr. Naziur Rahman Monzu. Later on his request a local social worker Mr. Al-haz Abdul Khaleq contractor founded Nasrin junior school in 01/01/1990 on the north side of Bapta union complex. The school was named after his wife’s name Nasrin Sultana. He founded it by his single financial donation, local people’s co-operation and suggestion. Firstly former chairman of Bapta union council Mr. Al- haz Md. Mostofa Talukder transferred 0.30 acres of Bapta union council’s land by the approval of deputy commissioner (Bhola). Secondly the founder of Nasrin high school donated 0.32 acres & another donator Mr. Md. Toriqul Islam donated 0.03acres of land. Finally founder chairman of this school Al-haz Abdul Khaleq contractor donated 1.60 acres of land. Now total land area is 2.25 acres. It got first recognition as junior school in 1st January 1993 and high school’s recognition in 1st January 2002. The school is an L- shape structure. It has a two storied building and a tin shed structure. It started its first journey with 06 teachers & 150 students. The first head master of this school was Mr. Md. Abdul Maleq who died on 31st may in 2006. Present head master joined on 4th November in 2006. At present 13 M.P.O and 01 part time teacher are teaching in this school. There are 444 students studding in it. Its J.S.C & S.S.C result is quite satisfactory. Its teaching quality is developing gradually by the mutual understanding & co-operation of teachers, local people and managing committee. There is no political influence, violence , eve-teasing & gender discrimination in it that’s why it is quite different from others.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies