News Updates


A minor school was established in 1948 named Lilaboty Girls school after the name of Lilaboty wife of late babu monoranjan Datta, a person of interested in education of this area. Immediately after 1954 the institution was named Alya Rahaman Girls school, after the name of the mother of existing upazilla chairman A.K.M nazrul Islam, Lalmohan Bhola.The institution got recognition as junior high school in 1963, and was permited to run up to class Eight.In 1971 the school got recognition to open class nine trom BISE Jessore and the students of this school appeared the SSC exam in 1973 for the first time. when Bangladesh came into being as an independent country the name of the school was changed farther losing its previous name.It was then named motaher uddin Memorial Girls school after the name of late motaher uddin.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies