News Updates

Oneline Work Shop


WELCOME TO RAJAPUR PILOT HIGH SCHOOL Rajapur Pilot High School was established in1927. Its first name was Nurjahan Memorial M.E School and established by Abdur Rashid. Who was posting as S.I at Rajapur Thana. The Managing Committee attempted as a high school in 1932 when Shree Banomali Ganguli (B.A) Joined as a Headmaster at this School in 1935. He tried heart and soul to open high school and permitted to start the Class as a High School from January in 1936. After Shree Shama Choran Mukharjee V.C of Calcutta university approved the school as a high school in 1938. Then the name of the School was Nurjahan Memorial High School . After Some years the name of the school was changed by the regulation as Rajapur High School. In the Time of Starting High School the authorities needed land, then some great person came to the solve that matter. They were Shree Rohini Kumar Halder, Shree Surjo Prosanno Bazpeye Chowdhury, Shree Monidra Mohon Bosu, Shree Chintma Moni, Shree Haran Chrandra Chakraborti and Mr. After Uddin Ahmed . Totally they donated 2.86 acre land. After some days institution needed more land. The Strongly Managing Committee had been maintaining the school from the starting period. According to records our School included with Multilateral scheme in 1967, Pilot scheme in 1977 and Model scheme in 2008.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies