News Updates


Anamul Haque Mamun, a young man of only 24 of a Remote village named Olipura ,far away from Bauphal upazila gathered the village people in 1993 and made them understood that a High school should be established for the change of socio-economic condition of the village people. The villagers felt the necessity, worked together and established a school. Anamul Haque Mamun who is the only founder of the school donated Tk. 10,000,00. This is why the school was named Anamul Haque Mamun Secondary School. Late Kalachand Shikder and Late Kanailal Das gifted one acre of land. Later, the founder bought another 2.23 acres of land for the school. In 1997, a strong Kalo baishakhe destroyed the school completely. The school authority again started to rebuild the school houses but some local enemy filed several cases in the court. From 1997 to 2009, at least 15 cases were filed against the school. But the school authority specially, Md. Abdul Mannan, the present Headmaster, has been successful to overcome all the obstacles. The school was first recognised as a junior school in 1995. From 1999 to 2006, the school sent up s.s.c examinees regularly. But in 2007, unfortunately BISE stopped the permission. At present, the school has a permission at secondary level. the result of J.S.C and S.S.C exams have always been very good and the percentage of passing is always above 95%. The school has also a reputation in sports and culture. In 2004, the present Headmaster started with only four students, but now there are more than 282 students and eight teachers in the school. Infrustructurally, the school is very poor. There is only one one storyed building and two other tin shade buildings. If the school gets recognition in secondary level and the govt. sanctions any building, the school will progress day by day.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies