News Updates


The inhabitants of the village Joykul are mostly leading their livelihood on cultivation. There was no post primary institution in the village; on the other hand they had no sufficient financial capability of sending their offspring’s to distance places to get admitted into secondary institution specially being religious conservativeness. They did not like to educate their daughters after the completion of primary education in considering above started problems the renowned respected personally Mr. M. Motiur Rahaman along with other important person of this village took a decision of establishing a Junior Girls’ School as the first phase of secondary education. Mr. M. Motiur Rahaman took a proposol of naming the Junior Girls’ School after the name of his grand mother Anjumannessa. It was supported by all and on 01/01/1985 the Junior Girls’ School was established and in 1987 it was affiliated. From the very beginning the junior Girls’ School. It was being managed and controlled by a strong managing committee. By qualitative justification teacher staff was appointed. Fulfilling all imposed conditions getting from the proper authority a decision was taken to form the school as a secondary school in 1991 the institution got permeation from the proper authority to open class (IX) and in 1992 class (X) was opened. Meanwhile Mr. Motiur Rahamn suggested that since this school coming girls were coming from under privileged families so to eradicate unemployment problem from the society technical education Should be introduced in the secondary level. In 2000 vaocational course was introduced in the secondary level then in 2001 Business Management curriculum was introduced in the Higher Secondary level. So the institution was named Joykul Model Secondary Girls’ School and Technical School & College.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies