News Updates


Sikdermallik High School is one of the best school of Barisal division.It is the first school of Sikdermallik union,Pirojpur sador,Pirojpur. This school is founded by Mr. Satish chandra majumder,Mr.Umacoron mridha,Mr. sakhi charon mridha and Mr.Ramdayal mridha. Then the name was Sikdermallik M.E. School.The M.E. school stublished in 1944. The first Headmaster of this school was Mr. Gopal chandra dey(B.A).In1967 the school was stublished High School. Then the name of the school was Sikdermallik High School and the founder were Mr.Mukunda lal mridha,Mr. Annada coron roy and Mr. Sudorson roy.The first Headmaster was Mr.Nirmol kanti somodder(M.A).The school is Non-Govt High School.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies