News Updates


Durgapur Union MLT Secondary School is one of the most versatile and traditional schools in pirojpur District. Many of the surrounding areas and the elite aristocratic family settled in Durgapur Union from time immemorial. They had strong thirst for knowledge but there was no educational institution. As a result, they had to go to the then sub-divisional town for receiving education. To keep pace with the changing world modern knowledge of science and technology was felt at every level of society. In keeping with the requirements of age they established the educational institution. As a result of the hard work and financial support of kind and education loving people Late Maulabhi Aziz Sheikh initialized the school in 1945. Babu Shaymlal Krishna Mistree worked as its first Headmaster. In 1947, the Calcutta University allowed the school and took part in Matriculation for the 1st time. 3 November 1948, the school was recognized by the Board.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies