News Updates


Dakshin Gabtala Secondary school is one of the best school in pirojpur district. The School is situated in a rural area in the midst of vast green that presents in a grand view. The original founder of the school was Sree Tarini Charan Mistry. In 1944 he stablished "Bishwanath Saptagram Sammilani ME school" after his fathers name on his own premeses. Sree Harendra Nath Chaterjee was the head master of that school . After the death of Tarini Charan Mistry his two sons Sree Bidhan Chandra Mistry and Sree Suvash Chandra Mistry gave more land and stablished a new school "Dakshin Gabtala Junior High school " in 1973. Three more persons-Sree Horipada Bapari , Sree Birenra Nath Majumder and Sree Satish Chandra Majumder also donated land and become the member of founder category . The only one doner of the school is Mr. Sekender Ali Howlader. Sree Akul Chandra Mistry , Sree Sudhir Ranjan Maghi and many more were in the leading part to stablish the new school . Then the head master was Sree sudhir Ranjan Maghi . To make it a high school Sree Bidhan chandra mistry was appointed the head master in 1981. The school gets special permission in 1986 for appearing in the SSC exam and gets accadamic recognition in 1989 as a secondary school.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies