News Updates


The college `` Govt. Suhrawardi college'' , Pirojpur was established in 1957 in the name `` Hossain Shahid Suhrawardi College, ie, H.S College''. In 1960, the institution was renamed as `Pirojpur College' and in 1980 it was nationalized and named as Govt. Suhrawardi College.I.Sc. & Degree courses were started in the session 1964-65, B.Sc. in 1971-72 session. Honours course in Bengali started in the session 1993-94. Now Honours courses in 14 subjects are being operated. Now H.S.C, Degree Pass and Honours courses are in vogue.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies