News Updates


Tejdaskathi College is situated at Tona Union in Sadar Upazilla under the district of Pirojpur. When the students have passed the S.S.C exam near by the college area, they could not get themselves admitted into a college due to distance and communication. Though they have to get admitted, they have dropped out from their education life without going to class. At that time one of the founder Late Alhaz Abdus Sobahan Mia, Md. Chan Mia Mazi, Md. Shahidul Islam, Md. Majibur Rahaman Howlader, Md. Alamgir Hossain, Late Mowlana Ibraheem, and Late Fakaruddin Molla have taken responsibility as a founder member and established the Tejdaskathi College on 15 December, 1994 and enlisted the college in M.P.O in 1st April 1999. It has achieved identity as one of the best college in the district due to excellent result by the balanced effort of the students discipline, moral education, internal non political environment, regular teaching and eligible principal, teaching staff, others employee, Governing body and the locality of the college.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies