News Updates


Thakurhowla Amtala High School is one of the best schools of Nesarabad Upazilla under Pirojpur District. At first the school was established as a Thakurhowla Primary School at the village of Thaurhowla and the First Headmaster was Mr. Brajendra Nath Shioly. On January 1,1945 the Primary School and a Pathasala were amalgameted and then established Thakurahowla Amtala M. E. School. Mr.Yogesh Chandra Bepari , Mr. Jagadis Chandra Halder and Mr. Haricharan Mandal were the Founders. The first Secretary was Mr. Yogesh Chandra Bepari and the first Headmaster of this M.E School was Mr. Nagendra Nath Sarker . After some years the school was temporarily permited as a Junior High Shool then the Headmaster was Mr. Jagadish Chandra Halder. Frome June , 01,1966 the school is recognized as Junior High School ,then the Secretary was Mr. Mahendra Nath Bepari and the Headmaster was Mr. Chitta Ranjan Babu. On June 26,1969 Mr.Sakhanath Mandal donated 70 decimal of land and the main school building is situated on this land. From on the January 01,1988 Class 9 and from January ,01,1989 class 10 is opened.From January 01, 1991 the school got recognition as a secondary school from BISE,Jessor. Then Mr. Pulin Behari Mandal was the Chairman of the Managing Committee and the Headmaster was Mr. Ranajit Kumar Halder. On Navember 11,1990 Mr.Uttam Kumar Bepari, Mr.Binod Behari Bepari, Mr.Harendra Nath Bepari and Mr. Nirod Behari Biswas donated 81decimals land and became the Founders of the Secondary School.

SSC - 2013 Result Search

      Please Enter Your Roll No And Year
    • Roll                 :
    • Year                :
  • Jessore Education Board
  • Rajshahi Education Board
  • Chittagong Education Board
  • Comilla Education Board
  • Dhaka Education Board
  • Sylhet Education Board
  • Dinajpur Education Board
  • Bangladesh Technical Education Board
  • Bangladesh Madrasha Education Board
  • Follows us our servcies